Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Luáin.

Dún Luáin is in the baronies of Baile an Talbóidigh Íochtarach agus Baile an Talbóidigh Uachtarach.

Dún Luáin is in the counties of Contae Chill Mhantáin.

Dún Luáin is on Dún Luáin.


It is located at 53° 2' 48" N, 6° 41' 2" W.


Dún Luáin has an area of 23.7 km² / 5,850.6 acres / 9.1 square miles.


There are 26 townlands that we know about in Dún Luáin. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Luáin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Luáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Feabh 2016 by rorym.