Loughmogue Lower is in the Electoral Division of Dunlavin, in Civil Parish of Dún Luáin, in the Barony of Baile an Talbóidigh Íochtarach, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Loughmogue Lower is on Logainm.ie: Loughmogue Lower.


It is located at 53° 1' 37" N, 6° 40' 2" W.


Loughmogue Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36280ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 890ú largest townland


Loughmogue Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Loughmogue Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Loughmogue Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Loughmogue Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feabh 2015 by Dafo43.