Ballynabloun is in the Electoral Division of St. Finan's, in Civil Parish of Killemlagh, in the Barony of Iveragh, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ballynabloun is Baile na bhFlann

Ballynabloun is on Ballynabloun.


It is located at 51° 51' 2" N, 10° 21' 59" W.


Ballynabloun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31487th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1754th largest townland


Ballynabloun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynabloun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynabloun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynabloun was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.