We don't know what Electoral Division Mayoghill is in. Mayoghill is in the Civil Parish of Aghadowey. Mayoghill is in the Barony of Coleraine. Mayoghill is in Co. Londonderry

The Irish name for Mayoghill is Magh-Eochaill

Mayoghill is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 55° 0' 0" N, 6° 38' 3" W.


Mayoghill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14028th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Londonderry, it is the 394th largest townland


Mayoghill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mayoghill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mayoghill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mayoghill was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Apr 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.