We don't know what Electoral Division Lisnahull is in. Lisnahull is in the Civil Parish of Donaghmore. Lisnahull is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Lisnahull is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Lisnahull is Lios na hOlna

Lisnahull is on Logainm.ie: Lisnahull.


It is located at 54° 30' 32" N, 6° 47' 12" W.


Lisnahull has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47697th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1838th largest townland


Lisnahull borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lisnahull.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lisnahull in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lisnahull was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.