We don't know what Electoral Division New Park is in. New Park is in the Civil Parish of Dromore. New Park is in the Barony of East Omagh. New Park is in Co. Tyrone

New Park is on Logainm.ie: New Park.


It is located at 54° 29' 29" N, 7° 29' 41" W.


New Park has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20260th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 743rd largest townland


New Park borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in New Park.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in New Park in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

New Park was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Mar 2015 by KDDA.