We don't know what Electoral Division Deer Park (Clarke) is in. Deer Park (Clarke) is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Deer Park (Clarke) is in the Barony of East Omagh. Deer Park (Clarke) is in Co. Tyrone

Deer Park (Clarke) is on Logainm.ie: Deer Park (Clarke).


It is located at 54° 36' 9" N, 7° 21' 11" W.


Deer Park (Clarke) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40067th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1538th largest townland


Deer Park (Clarke) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deer Park (Clarke).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deer Park (Clarke) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deer Park (Clarke) was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Mar 2015 by KDDA.