Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Errigal Trough.

Errigal Trough is in the baronies of Clogher.

Errigal Trough is in the counties of Tyrone.

Errigal Trough is on Errigal Trough.


It is located at 54° 24' 14" N, 7° 4' 49" W.


Errigal Trough has an area of 14.6 km² / 3,615.6 acres / 5.6 square miles.


There are 15 townlands that we know about in Errigal Trough. This represents 100% of all the area in Errigal Trough.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Errigal Trough was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Dec 2015 by cocomapr.