We don't know what Electoral Division Mullaghmossagh is in. Mullaghmossagh is in the Civil Parish of Aghaloo. Mullaghmossagh is in the Barony of Lower Dungannon. Mullaghmossagh is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Mullaghmossagh is mullach maiseach

Mullaghmossagh is on Logainm.ie: Mullaghmossagh.


It is located at 54° 21' 1" N, 6° 52' 5" W.


Mullaghmossagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35946th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1378th largest townland


Mullaghmossagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mullaghmossagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mullaghmossagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mullaghmossagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.