We don't know what Electoral Division Byturn is in. Byturn is in the Civil Parish of Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion). Byturn is in the Barony of Strabane Lower. Byturn is in Co. Tyrone

Byturn is on Logainm.ie: Byturn.


It is located at 54° 40' 14" N, 7° 28' 2" W.


Byturn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35459th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1359th largest townland


Byturn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Byturn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Byturn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Byturn was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.