We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyheather is in. Ballyheather is in the Civil Parish of Donaghedy. Ballyheather is in the Barony of Strabane Lower. Ballyheather is in Co. Tyrone

Ballyheather is on Logainm.ie: Ballyheather.


It is located at 54° 52' 49" N, 7° 23' 40" W.


Ballyheather has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27704th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1043rd largest townland


Ballyheather borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyheather in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyheather was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Aug 2015 by KDDA.