We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynabwee is in. Ballynabwee is in the Civil Parish of Donaghedy. Ballynabwee is in the Barony of Strabane Lower. Ballynabwee is in Co. Tyrone

Ballynabwee is on Logainm.ie: Ballynabwee.


It is located at 54° 53' 42" N, 7° 21' 53" W.


Ballynabwee has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33459th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1289th largest townland


Ballynabwee borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynabwee.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynabwee in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynabwee was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Jun 2015 by KDDA.