Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of West Omagh.

West Omagh is in Co. Tyrone

West Omagh is on West Omagh.


It is located at 54° 39' 7" N, 7° 38' 46" W.


West Omagh has an area of 377.8 km² / 93,349.4 acres / 145.9 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 5 civil parishes in West Omagh.


There are 191 townlands that we know about in West Omagh. This represents 98.3% of all the area in West Omagh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Apr 2016 by rorym.