Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in St. Nicholas.

St. Nicholas is in the baronies of Ballaghkeen South.

St. Nicholas is in the counties of Wexford.

St. Nicholas is on St. Nicholas.


It is located at 52° 25' 6" N, 6° 26' 18" W.


St. Nicholas has an area of 4.9 km² / 1,214.8 acres / 1.9 square miles.


There are 7 townlands that we know about in St. Nicholas. This represents 100% of all the area in St. Nicholas.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

St. Nicholas was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Feb 2014 by brianh.