Killycomain is in the Electoral Division of Carrowbrack, in Civil Parish of Seagoe, in the Barony of Oneilland East, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Killycomain is Coill Mhic Giolla Mhíchíl

Killycomain is on Killycomain.


It is located at 54° 25' 40" N, 6° 25' 5" W.


Killycomain has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35732nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 645th largest townland


Killycomain borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Killycomain.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Killycomain in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Killycomain was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.