Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Orior Lower.

Orior Lower is in Co. Armagh

Orior Lower is on Orior Lower.


It is located at 54° 18' 6" N, 6° 25' 43" W.


Orior Lower has an area of 146.5 km² / 36,207.5 acres / 56.6 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 7 civil parishes in Orior Lower.


There are 117 townlands that we know about in Orior Lower. This represents 100% of all the area in Orior Lower.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.