Deerpark New is in the Electoral Division of Cranemore, in Civil Parish of Barragh, in the Barony of Forth, in the County of Carlow

The Irish name for Deerpark New is Páirc na bhFianna Nua

Deerpark New is on Deerpark New.


It is located at 52° 39' 0" N, 6° 42' 28" W.


Deerpark New has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5067th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Carlow, it is the 71st largest townland


Deerpark New borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark New.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark New in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark New was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Jun 2012 by pjna.