Derryarmush is in the Electoral Division of Grilly, in Civil Parish of Annagh, in the Barony of Loughtee Lower, in the County of Cavan

Derryarmush is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 6' 58" N, 7° 24' 29" W.


Derryarmush has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37783rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cavan, it is the 1032nd largest townland


Derryarmush borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryarmush.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryarmush in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryarmush was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Nov 2015 by KDDA.