Ballyinsheen More is in the Electoral Division of Lisdoonvarna, in Civil Parish of Kilmoon, in the Barony of Burren, in the County of Clare

Ballyinsheen More is on Ballyinsheen More.


It is located at 53° 2' 12" N, 9° 16' 54" W.


Ballyinsheen More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38969th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 1591st largest townland


Ballyinsheen More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyinsheen More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyinsheen More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyinsheen More was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2015 by rorym.