Caheraghacullin is in the Electoral Division of Creegh, in Civil Parish of Kilmacduane, in the Barony of Moyarta, in the County of Clare

Caheraghacullin is on Caheraghacullin.


It is located at 52° 45' 31" N, 9° 22' 7" W.


Caheraghacullin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 28444th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 1202nd largest townland


Caheraghacullin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Caheraghacullin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Caheraghacullin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Caheraghacullin was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Oct 2013 by rorym.