Commons is in the Electoral Division of Kiltannon, in Civil Parish of Tulla, in the Barony of Tulla Upper, in the County of Clare

The Irish name for Commons is An Coitín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 56' 2" N, 8° 45' 38" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6556th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Clare, it is the 249th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 May 2016 by Teester.