Ballyarthur is in the Electoral Division of Castle Hyde, in Civil Parish of Fermoy, in the Barony of Condons and Clangibbon, in the County of Cork

The Irish name for Ballyarthur is Baile Artúir

Ballyarthur is on Ballyarthur.


It is located at 52° 9' 27" N, 8° 17' 10" W.


Ballyarthur has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46185th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 4375th largest townland


Ballyarthur borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyarthur.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyarthur in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyarthur was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.