Monroe is in the Electoral Division of Carrigaline, in Civil Parish of Kilpatrick, in the Barony of Kerrycurrihy, in the County of Cork

Monroe is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 51° 46' 24" N, 8° 21' 26" W.


Monroe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42397th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Cork, it is the 4114th largest townland


Monroe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Monroe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Monroe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Monroe was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 May 2015 by Dafo43.