Leabgarrow is in the Electoral Division of Aran, in Civil Parish of Templecrone, in the Barony of Boylagh, in the County of Donegal

The Irish name for Leabgarrow is An Leadhb Gharbh

Leabgarrow is on Logainm.ie: Leabgarrow.


It is located at 54° 59' 43" N, 8° 30' 6" W.


Leabgarrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16977th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 999th largest townland


Leabgarrow borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leabgarrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leabgarrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Oct 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.