Eighterross is in the Electoral Division of Castlewray, in Civil Parish of Aghanunshin, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Eighterross is also known as Eighter-ross

Eighterross is on Logainm.ie: Eighterross.


It is located at 54° 59' 19" N, 7° 38' 51" W.


Eighterross has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32300th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 1594th largest townland


Eighterross borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Eighterross.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Eighterross in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Eighterross was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.