Ballymagowan Lower is in the Electoral Division of Carrowkeel, in Civil Parish of Clondavaddog, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Ballymagowan Lower is on Ballymagowan Lower.


It is located at 55° 10' 13" N, 7° 40' 33" W.


Ballymagowan Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25756th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 1346th largest townland


Ballymagowan Lower borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymagowan Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymagowan Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.