Bayhill is in the Electoral Division of Rathmelton, in Civil Parish of Conwal, in the Barony of Kilmacrenan, in the County of Donegal

Bayhill is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 55° 2' 1" N, 7° 39' 44" W.


Bayhill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56072nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Donegal, it is the 2505th largest townland


Bayhill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Bayhill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Bayhill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Bayhill was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.