Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Rossinver.

Rossinver is in the baronies of Carbury, Rosclogher and Tirhugh.

Rossinver is in the counties of Donegal, Leitrim and Sligo.

Rossinver is on many times:Rossinver, Rossinver


It is located at 54° 24' 58" N, 8° 15' 11" W.


Rossinver has an area of 257.8 km² / 63,698.0 acres / 99.5 square miles.


There are 159 townlands that we know about in Rossinver. This represents 93.1% of all the area in Rossinver.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rossinver was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Apr 2014 by NoelB.