Moneengaugagh is in the Electoral Division of Aghalateeve, in Civil Parish of Rossinver, in the Barony of Rosclogher, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Moneengaugagh is An Móinín Gágach

Moneengaugagh is on Moneengaugagh.


It is located at 54° 22' 32" N, 8° 19' 17" W.


Moneengaugagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44385th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 945th largest townland


Moneengaugagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moneengaugagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneengaugagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneengaugagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Nov 2015 by NoelB.