Coolquoy Common is in the Electoral Division of Kilsallaghan, in Civil Parish of Kilsallaghan, in the Barony of Nethercross, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Coolquoy Common is Coimín Chúil Chaoith

Coolquoy Common is on Coolquoy Common.


It is located at 53° 27' 40" N, 6° 20' 48" W.


Coolquoy Common has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41933rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 533rd largest townland


Coolquoy Common borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coolquoy Common.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coolquoy Common in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coolquoy Common was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Nov 2014 by brianh.