Burrow is in the Electoral Division of Donabate, in Civil Parish of Portraine, in the Barony of Nethercross, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Burrow is An Coinicéar

Burrow is on Logainm.ie: Burrow.


It is located at 53° 30' 12" N, 6° 7' 9" W.


Burrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22836th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 213th largest townland


Burrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Burrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Burrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Burrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Aug 2015 by brianh.