Whitehall is in the Electoral Division of Tallagh, in Civil Parish of Crumlin, in the Barony of Uppercross, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Whitehall is An Halla Bán

Whitehall is on Logainm.ie: Whitehall.


It is located at 53° 18' 29" N, 6° 19' 28" W.


Whitehall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46191st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 602nd largest townland


Whitehall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Whitehall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Whitehall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Whitehall was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Jun 2012 by brianh.