Rooskagh South is in the Electoral Division of Derrylester, in Civil Parish of Kinawley, in the Barony of Clanawley, in the County of Fermanagh

Rooskagh South is on Rooskagh South.


It is located at 54° 12' 56" N, 7° 44' 10" W.


Rooskagh South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55967th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1960th largest townland


Rooskagh South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rooskagh South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rooskagh South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rooskagh South was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 May 2013 by KDDA.