Commons is in the Electoral Division of Belleek, in Civil Parish of Belleek, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 54° 29' 2" N, 8° 4' 34" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27469th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 412th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Feb 2014 by KDDA.