Derrychulloo is in the Electoral Division of Castlecaldwell, in Civil Parish of Belleek, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrychulloo is on Derrychulloo.


It is located at 54° 31' 5" N, 7° 58' 5" W.


Derrychulloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17049th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 199th largest townland


Derrychulloo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrychulloo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrychulloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrychulloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Feb 2014 by KDDA.