Forthill is in the Electoral Division of Irvinestown No 1, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Forthill is on Forthill.


It is located at 54° 28' 37" N, 7° 38' 7" W.


Forthill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53735th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1771st largest townland


Forthill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Forthill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Forthill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Forthill was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Mar 2014 by KDDA.