Leaghan is in the Electoral Division of Kesh, in Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

Leaghan is on Logainm.ie: Leaghan.


It is located at 54° 30' 36" N, 7° 40' 56" W.


Leaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50372nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1519th largest townland


Leaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Leaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Mar 2014 by KDDA.