Lusty More Island is in the Electoral Division of Brookhill, in Civil Parish of Templecarn, in the Barony of Lurg, in the County of Fermanagh

The Irish name for Lusty More Island is Loiste Mór

Lusty More Island is an island.

Lusty More Island is on Lusty More Island.


It is located at 54° 30' 6" N, 7° 50' 24" W.


Lusty More Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50271st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1510th largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Lusty More Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lusty More Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lusty More Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lusty More Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Aug 2014 by KDDA.