We don't know what Electoral Division Congo is in. Congo is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Congo is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Congo is in Co. Fermanagh

Congo is on Logainm.ie: Congo.


It is located at 54° 16' 49" N, 7° 29' 18" W.


Congo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57949th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2109th largest townland


Congo borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Congo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Congo was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.