Derrycorban is in the Electoral Division of Kilmore, in Civil Parish of Aghalurcher, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrycorban is on Derrycorban.


It is located at 54° 13' 11" N, 7° 27' 14" W.


Derrycorban has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41526th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 947th largest townland


Derrycorban borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycorban.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycorban in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycorban was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Dec 2012 by KDDA.