Derrychulla is in the Electoral Division of Lisnaskea, in Civil Parish of Aghalurcher, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrychulla is on Derrychulla.


It is located at 54° 14' 34" N, 7° 27' 58" W.


Derrychulla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44342nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1115th largest townland


Derrychulla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrychulla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrychulla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrychulla was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.