Dysert is in the Electoral Division of Kiltomy, in Civil Parish of An Díseart, in the Barony of Clann Mhuiris, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

Dysert is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 52° 26' 4" N, 9° 36' 33" W.


Dysert has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20715ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 1278ú largest townland


Dysert borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dysert.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dysert in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dysert was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Meith 2016 by Teester.