Common Moss is in the Electoral Division of Stewartstown, in Civil Parish of Donaghenry, in the Barony of Dún Geanainn, in the County of Contae Thír Eoghain

Common Moss is on Common Moss.


It is located at 54° 34' 19" N, 6° 40' 59" W.


Common Moss has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59381ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 2141ú largest townland


Common Moss borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Common Moss.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Common Moss in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Common Moss was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Iúil 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.