Coimín Bhaile na Trá is in the Electoral Division of Templemichael, in Civil Parish of Teampall Mhichíl, in the Barony of Cois Abha Móire agus Cois Bhríde, in the County of Contae Phort Láirge

The English name for Coimín Bhaile na Trá is Ballynatray Commons

Coimín Bhaile na Trá is on Coimín Bhaile na Trá.


It is located at 52° 1' 32" N, 7° 56' 25" W.


Coimín Bhaile na Trá has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5330ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Phort Láirge, it is the 68ú largest townland


Coimín Bhaile na Trá borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coimín Bhaile na Trá.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coimín Bhaile na Trá in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coimín Bhaile na Trá was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Ean 2016 by Teester.