Ballyremon Commons is in the Electoral Division of Powerscourt, in Civil Parish of Ceallúrach, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballyremon Commons is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 8' 30" N, 6° 10' 50" W.


Ballyremon Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7383ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 165ú largest townland


Ballyremon Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyremon Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyremon Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyremon Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Dfómh 2014 by matze_.