Ballybrack Beg is in the Electoral Division of Rathdangan, in Civil Parish of Cill Téagáin, in the Barony of Baile an Talbóidigh Uachtarach, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballybrack Beg is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 53' 20" N, 6° 32' 50" W.


Ballybrack Beg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35428ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 868ú largest townland


Ballybrack Beg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrack Beg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrack Beg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrack Beg was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.