Lahaghglass South is in the Electoral Division of Creggs, in Civil Parish of Kilbegnet, in the Barony of Ballymoe, in the County of Galway

Lahaghglass South is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 35' 1" N, 8° 23' 55" W.


Lahaghglass South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42079th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2820th largest townland


Lahaghglass South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lahaghglass South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lahaghglass South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lahaghglass South was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jul 2015 by DaCor.