Ballynasheeoge is in the Electoral Division of Deerpark, in Civil Parish of Lackagh, in the Barony of Clare, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Ballynasheeoge is Baile na Sióg

Ballynasheeoge is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 22' 32" N, 8° 50' 21" W.


Ballynasheeoge has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38119th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2579th largest townland


Ballynasheeoge borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynasheeoge.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynasheeoge in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynasheeoge was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 May 2016 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is