Turloughnacloghdoo Commons is in the Electoral Division of Castleboy, in Civil Parish of Kilthomas, in the Barony of Loughrea, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Turloughnacloghdoo Commons is Turlach na gCloch Dubh

Turloughnacloghdoo Commons is on Logainm.ie: Turloughnacloghdoo Commons.


It is located at 53° 7' 19" N, 8° 44' 55" W.


Turloughnacloghdoo Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57216th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 3969th largest townland


Turloughnacloghdoo Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Turloughnacloghdoo Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Turloughnacloghdoo Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Turloughnacloghdoo Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Jun 2015 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is http://places.galwaylibrary.ie/asp/fullresult.asp?id=51544.