Killooaun (Eyre) is in the Electoral Division of Mounthazel, in Civil Parish of Ballymacward, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Killooaun (Eyre) is also known as Killooaun Eyre

Killooaun (Eyre) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 23' 34" N, 8° 33' 5" W.


Killooaun (Eyre) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15845th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 1097th largest townland


Killooaun (Eyre) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Killooaun (Eyre).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Killooaun (Eyre) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Killooaun (Eyre) was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2016 by NoelB.